crazylady's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5.19.05

Things were packed tonight. Glory be. Not many, not most, but some. Beggars can�t be choosers.

Our desks are proving to be the most difficult areas to pack since we LIVE at them. I actually saw BD throw a bunch of things away tonight which shocked and entertained me. Tomorrow I hope to pack up the excess glassware (margarita glasses, dessert dishes), bake ware and extra casserole dishes. It�s hard to pack the kitchen stuff because you never know when the urge to make a quiche will hit.

Tomorrow I will also weed through the dreaded stuffed animals while the family is gone. They�ve begun to take over the house and frankly I just don�t need it.

Update on laundry-Still not folded.

Gah.

11:04 p.m. - 05.19.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

51805.html 62705.html

latest entry

about me

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries: