crazylady's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7.06.05

Mother has been here since Sunday. We have found my backyard. Pictures are here. We still have to figure out some sort of landscaping but I think we unearthed a few acres in the past few days. At last count we have filled 14 lawn waste bags. Today we�re going to pick up an umbrella clothesline which I then have to convince BD and Batman to install for me sometime this weekend.

BD is ready for mother to move in but she only brought enough blood pressure medication for another two days. He was even scoping out the side of the house to see if we could build a big enough addition where the carport used to be to comfortably house the woman. It�s like I�m in bizarro world.

Full update (including Chupies fabulous new shoes) tomorrow.

8:16 a.m. - 07.06.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7105.html 70805.html

latest entry

about me

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries: