crazylady's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9.20.05b

Another fascinating day around here today. I micro-cleaned the bathroom and we went grocery shopping. Then I somehow took a chunk of my finger out with a pair of tongs. It was awesome. I soaked through the first bandage. Cooking is apparently a violent hobby.

I only smoked two cigarettes today. The gum is amazing. I haven�t even maimed anyone. The worst side effect I see so far is I�ve about double my caffeine consumption. Will emailed me yesterday and wrote that he decided to give himself five cigarettes a day and then taper off from there. Between you and me, I think I�m doing a bit better than he is.

Someone finally bought the house behind ours. Now I can�t practice yodeling in the bathroom anymore.

I was going to make bread tonight but the tong injury has sidelined that project. Tomorrow we�ll make some pumpkin muffins and some apple bread. Tomorrow I�m making potato soup too. I might as well chain myself to my sexy oven right now.

Ugh�BD keeps talking to me. He gets in these chatty moods that make me want to poke him in the eyes. He�s a great guy alright but damn�a woman needs silence.


11:50 p.m. - 09.20.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

92005.html 92105.html

latest entry

about me

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries: